Jonathan Stroud - the official site
Jonathan Stroud
Jonathan Stroud photo
 The Screaming Staircase is here!
  The UK cover

This is the official site of Jonathan Stroud, author of Lockwood & Co. and the Bartimaeus Sequence.

2013 saw the publication of Lockwood Book I: The Screaming Staircase, and major tours for Jonathan in the UK, Germany and, this year, the USA.

Keep up to date with all the latest news and tour information here!




July 2014
The Whispering Skull – first reviews!

July 2014
Jonathan does YALC!

July 2014
Waterstones Book of the Month

Read all news


July 2014
Meet Jonathan during July

July 2014
UK paperback tour

June 2014
Paris calling . . .

See all events


Link to Books